...

Reviews

Top leading garage door repair services & installation for over 20 years

Facebook-Reviews
Google Reviews
Yelp-Reviews

Why Choose Us?

Our Services

Garage Doors

INSTALLATION

Garage Doors

REPAIR

Garage Doors

MAINTENCANCE

Garage Doors

PARTS

Garage Doors

OPENERS

Garage Doors

SPRINGS

Edit Template

Our Partners

What Our Customers Have to Say

John, Burlington

"Impressive Service"

Super Garage Door Service exceeded my expectations. They replaced my old opener with a new model swiftly and efficiently. The technician explained everything in detail, and I couldn’t be happier with the result. It’s been running smoothly for a month now. Highly recommend!

June 05, 2023

Karen, Mississauga

"Excellent Experience"

I had a great experience with Super Garage Door Service. My new Chamberlain garage door opener is quieter than ever. The installation was seamless, and the technician was very professional. Setting up the MyQ app was a bit tricky, but the team provided helpful guidance.

May 23, 2023

Brian, Hamilton

"Quick and Reliable"

Needed a new garage door opener and decided to go with Super Garage Door Service. The technician arrived on time, and the installation was completed within a couple of hours. They even helped program my car’s HomeLink system. Excellent service!

April 15, 2023

Laura, Richmond Hill

"Highly Professional"

Super Garage Door Service did an outstanding job replacing my garage door springs. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained the process clearly. The door now operates smoothly and quietly. Great job!helped program my car’s HomeLink system. Excellent service!

March 28, 2023

David, Markham

"Fantastic Job"

Had an issue with my garage door not opening properly. Super Garage Door Service sent a technician the same day, and he quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. The service was efficient and professional. Highly recommend!

February 12, 2023

Megan, Brampton

"Wonderful Service"

Super Garage Door Service replaced my garage door’s broken hinges. The technician was polite and completed the job swiftly. The door works perfectly now, and the whole process was hassle-free. Very satisfied!

January 22, 2023

Steve, Pickering

"Prompt and Efficient"

My garage door wouldn’t close properly, and Super Garage Door Service came to the rescue. The technician adjusted the tracks and replaced a worn-out roller. The door is now functioning like new. Great service and fair pricing!

December 14, 2022

Emily, Newmarket

"Outstanding Repair Service"

Super Garage Door Service did a fantastic job repairing my garage door frame. The technician was punctual, professional, and very skilled. The frame looks brand new, and the door operates smoothly. Highly recommend their services!

November 30, 2022

James, Vaughan

"Reliable and Efficient"

I had Super Garage Door Service install a new bottom rubber seal on my garage door. The technician was efficient and did an excellent job. The new seal is perfect, and the door is now well-insulated. Very happy with the service!

October 18, 2022

Sophia, Aurora

"Top-Notch Service"

I needed to replace the glass panels on my garage door, and Super Garage Door Service handled it perfectly. The technician was friendly and professional, and the new panels look great. They also provided helpful maintenance tips. Highly recommend!

September 25, 2022

Rachel, Oakville

"Exceptional Installation"

I recently moved into a new home and needed a new garage door installed. Super Garage Door Service was fantastic from start to finish. The technician was very professional, arrived on time, and completed the installation quickly. The new door works perfectly, and I couldn’t be happier with the service. Highly recommend!

August 10, 2022

Tom, Toronto

"Great Customer Service"

Super Garage Door Service provided outstanding service when my garage door opener stopped working. They were able to schedule a same-day appointment, and the technician arrived promptly. He diagnosed the problem quickly and had it fixed within an hour. The customer service was excellent, and I will definitely use them again in the future.

July 05, 2022

F.A.Q.

Here are our most common questions and answers

Absolutely. Super Garage Door Service prides itself on prompt, efficient service. Our expert technicians are ready to diagnose and fix most garage door issues the same day you call, ensuring your door is operational as quickly as possible.

Costs vary based on the specific service needed, ranging from $50 for minor fixes to $700 for more extensive repairs. We strive to provide competitive and transparent pricing.

The most common reasons are broken springs or cables, issues with the opener, or power supply problems. If your door isn't working, check the power source and remote, and contact us for a thorough inspection.

Yes, all our technicians are highly trained, certified, and insured professionals with years of experience in appliance repair and installation. You can trust that your appliance is in capable hands when you choose Super Garage Door Service for your garage door needs.

Request A Service

Super Garage Door Hero

© 2024 SUPER GARAGE DOOR SERVICE | Created & Designed with Magic

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.